Register
Abstract
Registration

NHG Registration

Notes:

  • Please seek your Reporting Officer’s approval before registering for SHBC 2019.
  • All payment will be coordinated through your HR representatives thus no up-front payment is needed from you.
  • All enquiry pertaining to abstract submission please email SHBC_Secretariat@nhg.com.sg
Institution Name Email Address Contact No. Registration Guide
Tan Tock
Seng Hospital
(Non-Medical Staff)
Jermaine Goh Jermaine_SM_GOH@ttsh.com.sg 6903 5335 Please contact your institution representative.
Tan Tock
Seng Hospital
(Medical Staff)
Ng Bee Siew bee_siew_ng@ttsh.com.sg 6359 6303 Please contact your institution representative.
National Skin
Centre
Caleb Chong calebchong@nsc.com.sg Please contact your institution representative.
National HealthcareGroup Pharmacy Angie Lim Angie_Hl_LIM@pharmacy.nhg.com.sg 6340 2311 Please contact your institution representative.
Desiree Lau Desiree_SH_LAU@pharmacy.nhg.com.sg 6340 2312
Institute of
Mental Health
Serene Kwek serene_kwek@imh.com.sg 6389 2278 Register via iHR.

Click on icon to download the registration guidelines.

 

Samantha Goh samantha_goh@imh.com.sg 6389 2710
National Healthcare
Group Polyclinics
Ting Yun Jin Yun_Jin_TING@nhgp.com.sg 6496 6706 Register via iHR.

Click on icon to download the registration guidelines.

National Healthcare Group Corporate Office
and Diagnostics
Chevelle Teo Tze Hwee
(Corporate Office)
Chevelle_Th_TEO@nhg.com.sg 6496 6873 Register via iHR.

Click on icon to download the registration guidelines.

Zheng Jingling
(NHG Diagnostics)
Jingling_Zheng@nhg.com.sg 6496 6835

For all Khoo Teck Puat Hospital, Yishun Community Hospital Staff and Woodlands Health Campus Staff, please register through your institution representative:

Institution Name Email Address Contact No.
Khoo Teck Puat Hospital Kay Ong ong.kay@ktph.com.sg 6602 2667
Yishun Community Hospital
Woodlands Health Campus  Melvin Chua melvin_chua@whc.sg
  • All Khoo Teck Puat Hospital, Yishun Community Hospital and Woodlands Health Campus staff will enjoy the NHG staff rates 
  • All interested participants from KTPH and YCH are required to:
    • Fill in Local External Course (LEC) form
    • Specify on the form if you are an abstract submitter
    • Attach a copy of abstract
    • Submit to HRD
  • All interested participants from WHC are required to:
    • Fill in Local External Course (LEC) form
    • Submit to HRD
  • If you are not funded by the institution, you may register via the online portal. Please select National Healthcare Group Pte Ltd as the Organisation and select your respective institution.