Register
Abstract
Registration

NHG Registration

Notes:

  • Please seek your HOD or Reporting Officer’s approval before registering for SHBC 2021
  • All payment will be coordinated through your HR representatives thus no up-front payment is needed from you.
  • All enquiry pertaining to abstract submission please email SHBC_Secretariat@nhg.com.sg

 

Institution Name Email Address Contact No. Registration Guide
Corporate Office Shannon Tan Shannon_JY_TAN@nhg.com.sg Nil Please register through iHR.
NHG Diagnostics
Institute of Mental Health Serene Kwek serene_kwek@imh.com.sg 6389 2278 Please register through iHR.
Samantha Goh samantha_goh@imh.com.sg 6389 2787
Khoo Teck Puat Hospital Kay Ong ong.kay@ktph.com.sg 6602 2667 All interested participants are required to :
  • Fill in local External Course (LEC) form
  • Specify on the form if you are an abstract submitter
  • Attach a copy of astract
  • Submit to HRD
Yishun Community Hospital
National Skin Centre Caleb Chong calebchong@nsc.com.sg 6350 8476 Contact your HR representative
NHG Pharmacy May Leong May_ZH_LEONG@pharmacy.nhg.com.sg 6340 2312 Contact your HR representative
NHG Polyclinic Wong Yang Hui Yang_Hui_WONG@nhgp.com.sg 6496 6706 Please register through iHR.
Marcus Lee Marcus_YR_LEE@nhgp.com.sg 6340 2441
Tan Tock Seng (Non-Medical Staff) Winnie Lim Winnie_JH_LIM@ttsh.com.sg 6903 5337 Contact your HR representative
Tan Tock Seng (Medical Staff) Sharina Sharina_Abdul_Majid@ttsh.com.sg 6359 6306 All interested participants are required to register via FormSG.
Woodlands Health Campus Nurul Ashikin Selamat nurul_ashikin_selamat@whc.sg Nil All interested participants are required to register via FormSG.
  • If you are not funded by the institution, you may register via the online portal. Please select National Healthcare Group Pte Ltd as the Organisation and select your respective institution.
Top