SHBCOrganising Committee

Adjunct Assistant Professor Yeo See Cheng

Senior Consultant, Head, Department of Renal Medicine
Tan Tock Seng Hospital  



SHBCOrganising Committee Co-Chairman

Dr David Ng

Head, Special Projects
Primary Care
National Healthcare Group Polyclinics

SHBCOrganising Committee Member

A/Prof Koh Nien Yue

Assistant Dean, Year 3
Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine,
Nanyang Technological University