Registration
Registration

NHG Registration

For all Tan Tock Seng Staff, National Skin Centre, NHG Pharmacy, Institute of Mental Health, NHG Polyclinics, NHG Corporate Office and Diagnostics, please register through your institution representative:

  • Please seek your Reporting Officer’s approval before registering for SHBC 2018.
  • All payment will be coordinated through your HR representatives thus no up-front payment is needed from you.
  • All enquiry pertaining to abstract submission please email SHBC_Secretariat@nhg.com.sg
Institution Name Email Address Contact No. Registration Guide
Tan Tock
Seng Hospital
Goh Shi Hui (Non-medical staff) Shi_Hui_GOH@ttsh.com.sg 6359 6701 Please contact your institution representative.
Tan Tock
Seng Hospital
Ng Bee Siew (Medical Staff) bee_siew_ng@ttsh.com.sg 6359 6303 Please contact your institution representative.
National Skin
Centre
Winnie Po winniepo@nsc.com.sg 6350 8419 Please contact your institution representative.
National HealthcareGroup Pharmacy Angie Lim Angie_Hl_LIM@pharmacy.nhg.com.sg 6340 2311 Please contact your institution representative.
Desiree Lau Desiree_SH_LAU@pharmacy.nhg.com.sg 63402312
Institute of
Mental Health
Serene Kwek serene_kwek@imh.com.sg 6389 2278 Please contact your institution representative.

 

Samantha Goh samantha_goh@imh.com.sg 6389 2710
National Healthcare
Group Polyclinic
Ting Yun Jin Yun_Jin_TING@nhgp.com.sg 6496 6706 Click the icon to download the registration guide:

National Healthcare Group Corporate Office
and Diagnostics
Chevelle Teo Tze Hwee
(Corporate Office)
Chevelle_Th_TEO@nhg.com.sg 6496 6873 Click the icon to download the registration guide:

Zheng Jingling
(NHG Diagnostics)
Jingling_Zheng@nhg.com.sg 6496 6835

For all Khoo Teck Puat Hospital, Yishun Community Hospital Staff and Woodlands Health Campus Staff, please register through your institution representative:

Institution Name Email Address Contact No.
Khoo Teck Puat Hospital Kay Ong ong.kay@ktph.com.sg 6602 2667
Yishun Community Hospital
Woodlands Health Campus Tan Su Peng tan_su_peng@whc.sg 6681 5989
  • All Khoo Teck Puat Hospital, Yishun Community Hospital and Woodlands Health Campus staff will enjoy the NHG staff rates
  • All interested participants are required to fill in the Local External Course (LEC) form and submit it to HRD
  • For Khoo Teck Puat Hospital, Yishun Community Hospital and Woodlands Health Campus staff that are not funded by the institution, you may register via the online portal. Please select National Healthcare Group Pte Ltd as the Organisation and select your respective institution.